Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Falmouth Academy is governed by a dedicated group of current and past parents, alumni, and friends of the school who serve as members of the Falmouth Academy Board of Trustees. 


List of 4 items.

  • Joseph Valle, Chair

    East Falmouth
  • Ann Egan, Vice Chair

    North Falmouth
  • Cynthia Feldmann, Treasurer

  • Colleen Johns, Secretary


List of 1 items.

  • Members

    Andy Bowen, Woods Hole
    Scott Brown '89, East Falmouth
    Beth Colt, Woods Hole
    Ann Egan, North Falmouth
    Megan English Braga, Hatchville
    Cynthia Feldmann, Falmouth
    Sheila Giancola, Pocasset
    Matthew Green, Falmouth, Ex officio
    Henrik Gulmann, Falmouth
    John Heyl, Falmouth and Naples, FL
    Joan O. Holden, Cataumet
    Colleen Johns, Mattapoisett
    Andrew Kingman ’00, Essex
    Nicholas Lowell '88, North Falmouth
    Robert Munier, Falmouth
    Laura Ryan Shachoy, Marion
    Mindy Todd, East Falmouth
    Joseph Valle, East Falmouth, Chair
© Falmouth Academy. All Rights Reserved.