Alumni Council

Engaging alumni in the life of FA

The Alumni Council is an advisory group of 20-30 members who bring FA alumni together to advance Falmouth Academy through outreach activities, volunteering, mentoring and fundraising. Members join committees, participate in meetings, and support the Fund for Falmouth Academy.
Established in 2011, the Alumni Council has created events and opportunities for alumni and students that advance the mission of Falmouth Academy, specifically to increase alumni support and engagement and connect our students to opportunities and experiences beyond FA.
For more information or if you’d like to join the Alumni Council, contact Barbara Campbell, Director, Alumni and Parent Relations,


Meet the Alumni Council

List of 2 items.

  • Leadership

    President: Sam Amazeen '07
    Secretary: Lily Patterson '14
  • Members

    Emily Birdwhistell '98
    Carlo Bocconcelli '14
    Chris Buccino ‘02
    Rob Courson '06
    Abigail (Hollander) Donovan ‘12
    Steve Heslinga ‘04
    Yuki Honjo ‘90
    Lucas Johns '14
    MK Jones '17
    Keegan Krick '12
    Graham Littlehale ‘13
    Isabelle Stewart '18
    Lindsay (Child) VanRoosendaal '11
    Lyon Van Voorhis '11
    Tim Wadman ‘09
    Bene Webster '09
    Tristan Wickersham '04
© Falmouth Academy. All Rights Reserved.